Nu Disco, OO-MOX Mix

Another mix just completed. This time I’ve not done very much to the tracks themselves as I didn’t feel they need it but I have added some sounds (close encounters) you’ll hear what I mean. I did those notes on the Ableton Push and it had to be done. As you hit the buttons on the push they light up and it just reminded me of Close encounters of the 3rd kind from the 80’s.

oo-mox  OO-MOX Mix

I did it for a laugh but actually added it into the mix nicely I hope you’ll agree.

About Paul G Howes

I'm the founder of itauthority in the UK. I started this company to help small businesses make better use of the IT they purchase. Many buy tech for the wrong reasons or buy something and then realised they don't have the time to make the most of it. How many unused programs are installed on your system? So I'm all about getting the most from IT. My other interests: I love music above most other things, I'm a pilot, I'm building myself a recording studio, I'm a magician - member of the Ilford Magical Society, as well as a runner & cyclist.
This entry was posted in Mixes and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment